OOOOOhh The EXCITEment!

I’ve moved into my new apartment. I’ve nearly unpacked everything – there’s one large suitcase of clothes still in the bathroom of all places and there’s a small suitcase of ‘stuff’ that needs to be organised into drawers of ‘kinda important, will keep’, ‘not that important, might throw out’ and ‘why didn’t I throw this out before I moved?’. A throw I bought in Argos that so didn’t turn out to be the same colour IRL as it was in the catalogue has to be returned and I’ll replace it with a nice, small end table thingy in glass and silver that I also saw during my several perusals of the entire doorstop of a catalogue.

I’m actually really happy with the way the place has come together so quickly! There’s just one other thing to arrive. Well, ‘things’, plural. Well, they’re not really things. More like THE most fab addition any place could have! You want to know what, huh? Or should that really be who… ? Oh yes, The Tinys are on their way! Who wouldn’t want these little bundles of cuteness to come home to? Who wouldn’t want these absolute dotes to play with and cuddle up to?

the cats 006

2 responses to “OOOOOhh The EXCITEment!

  1. Are they yours for keeps?
    ohhhhh the excitement 🙂

  2. yes roxy!! for ever and ever and ever and….

    *faints w excitement*

Leave a Reply

